Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Campagnoli Violin Duo Op 14 No 1

Campagnoli Violin Duo Op 14 No 1

Campognoli is mainly known now for his studies for both violin and viola. As well as these studies he composed several sets of duets.  Here is the first duet of his Opus 14 set.  It is in three movements and is all playable in first position.

Members can download the score here

Not a member?  You can join MyMusicScores from £9.99 and download all of the scores to your computer. Join

Click "Continue reading" to view the score

Continue reading
2099 Hits