Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Geminiani Concerto Grosso Op.3 No.3 for String Orchestra

Geminiani published his concerti grossi Opus 2 and 3 in 1732 while teaching and performing in London.  The Concerto Grosso Op.3 No.3 starts with an Adagio intro leading in to a contrapuntal Allegro. It is scored for 2 solo violins, solo cello plus strings.

If you don't want to subscribe to our site you can buy this score through PayPal for £6.00

The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Buy Now

Click "Continue reading" to view the score.

Continue reading
2195 Hits

Geminiani Concerto Grosso Op.2 No.4 for String Orchestra

Francesco Geminiani made a good living working in England. He composed two sets of six concerto grosso Opus 2 and Opus 3 in 1732 for a series of subscription concerts.

There is a violin 3 part in lieu of the viola part available.


Continue reading
2739 Hits