Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Bruch Romance for Viola and String Orchestra

While Bruch is mainly famous for his first violin concerto he composed many other masterpieces.  Bruch admired the viola greatly, leaving us a concerto for clarinet and viola Op.88, eight pieces for clarinet, viola and piano as well as this Romance for viola and Orchestra.  Bruch composed this piece in 1911 in Mainz at the age of 73.  Here is an arrangement for viola and string orchestra.

If you don't want to subscribe to our site you can buy this score through PayPal for £6.00

The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Buy Now

Click "Continue reading" to view the score.

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Agrell Sinfonia in E major
Kreisler Praeludium and Allegro for Violin and Str...

Related Posts