Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Bull The Herdgirl s Sunday for Cello Octet

"Profound expression, a true feeling for melody, natural elegance of style, and much warmth and originality". That was Berlioz impression of Ole bull as a musician.  

The Herdgirl’s Sunday or Sæterjentens Søndag is a fine example of Bull's ability to write a good tune.  This arrangement for cello octet takes Johan Svendsen violin and orchestra version as a starting point.

Members, download Bull The Herdgirl s Sunday for Cello Octet for free. 

Not a member?  You can join MyMusicScores from £9.99 and download all of the scores to your computer. Join


Scorch Preview

Sibelius files are no longer supported in Chrome, please use a Microsoft browser to view this score.

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Vieuxtemps Elegie Op. 30 for Viola and String Orch...
Dolb 3 Easy Concert Pieces Op 30 for Violin and Pi...

Related Posts