Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Faure Elegy for Cello and String Orchestra

Fauré’s Elégie Op. 24, was composed in 1880 for Jules Loëb. Loëb  gave the first performance in 1883. There is an arrangement for cello and string orchestra that is based around Faure’s version for full orchestra.  

Members can download the score here

Click "Continue reading" to view the score. 


If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Monsigny Rigaudon for String Orchestra
Dancla Two Pieces Op. 55 for String Quartet

Related Posts