Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Fesch Concerto for 2 Violins and Strings Op.3 No.1

There's not a lot of information to be found about William de Fesch (1687- 1761)! A virtuoso violine player and composer, has 13 Opus numbers attached to his name and was a member of Handel's Orchestra in London around 1746

This is the first of six concerti from de Fesch's Op. 3 set.  It is in 3 movements Allegro - Large - Spirituoso.

Fesch was influenced by both Handel and Vivaldi, which is evident in this concerto.

Click "Continue reading" to view the score

Members, download Fesch Concerto for 2 Violins for free

Not a member?  You can join MyMusicScores from £9.99 and download all of the scores to your computer. Join


Scorch Preview

Sibelius files are no longer supported in Chrome, please use a Microsoft browser to view this score.

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Wieniawski Légende for Violin and String Orchestra
Rieding Concerto Op 36 for Violin and Piano

Related Posts