Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Huber Student Concerto No.4 for Violin and Piano

Gustav Adolf Huber  studied violin at the Leipzig Conservatory and spent his time both as a performer and teacher.  Most of his violin compositions were for his students.

This is a lovely student concerto for pupils to learn. It is playable in first to third position and has a few easy bits of double stopping.

Members can download the score here

Click "Continue reading" to view the score. 

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Drdla Melodie Op 26 No 1 for Violin and Piano
Ten Have Allegro Brillant for Violin and Piano Op....

Related Posts