Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Kreisler Liebesfreud for Violin and String Orchestra

Kreisler's Liebesfreud belongs to a set of three pieces entitled Alt-Wiener Tanzweisen. Liebesfreud (Love's Joy), Liebesleid (Love's Sorrow) and Schon Rosmarin (Fair Rosemarie).  These pieces were published as a set of rediscovered classical manuscript but were in fact composed by Kreisler himself!    

Members, download Kreisler Liebesfreud for Violin and String Orchestra for free. 

Not a member?  You can join MyMusicScores from £9.99 and download all of the scores to your computer. Join


Scorch Preview

Sibelius files are no longer supported in Chrome, please use a Microsoft browser to view this score.

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Dolb 3 Easy Concert Pieces Op 30 for Violin and Pi...
Seitz Student Concerto No 3 for Violin and String ...

Related Posts