Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Kreisler Praeludium and Allegro for Violin and String Orchestra

In 1936 Fritz Kreisler revealed to the world that many of the miniatures that he performed were composed by him and not works ascribed to earlier composers such as Gaetano Pugnani.  The Praeludium and Allegro had been published in 1905, thirty one years before this confession.  By that time it had found its way in the hearts of violinists and audiences alike.  The dramatic Praeludium gives way to the lively Allegro.  No one will ever know if Gaetano Pugnani (1731–98) would have enjoyed Kreisler’s fun piece but violinists certainly do!

If you don't want to subscribe to our site you can buy this score through PayPal for £6.00

The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Buy Now

Click "Continue reading" to view the score.


If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Bruch Romance for Viola and String Orchestra
Vivaldi Concerto Op. 3 No.10 for 4 Violins and Pia...

Related Posts