Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Lully Overture Bellerophon for String Orchestra

Bellérophon by Jean-Baptiste Lully and a libretto by Thomas Corneille and Bernard le Bovier de Fontenelle was first performed by the Opéra at the Théâtre du Palais-Royal in Paris on 31 January 1679.

The opera played for 9 months and was one of Lully's greatest successes.  The overture is scored for 3 violins, viola, cello and bass.

Members can download the score here

Not a member?  You can join MyMusic Scores from £9.99 and download all of the scores to your computer. Join

Click "Continue reading" to view the score


Sibelius files are no longer supported in Chrome, please use a Microsoft browser to view this score.

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Hubay Maggiolata Op 15 No 2 for Viola and Piano
Campagnoli Violin Duo Op 14 No 1

Related Posts