Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Mollenhauer The Infant Paganini for Violin and Piano

Mollenhauer had the pleasure of having both Ernst and Spohr as a violin teacher.  He moved to the London and the on to The US where he was a frequent soloist with the New York Philharmonic. 

He composed two violin concertos, 3 symphonies a couple of quartets and several works for violin and piano.

The Infant Paganini is a great piece for the intermediate violinist and always goes down well at concerts.

Click "Continue reading" to view the score. 

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Alberti Sinfonia a 3
Tartini Sinfonia for String Orchestra

Related Posts