Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Valentini Bizzarria Per Camera Op.2 No.1

Valentini Bizzarria Per Camera Op.2 No.1

Valentini composed his 7 Bizzaria per Camera for 2 Violins and Cello in 1703.  

It starts with a short Adagio and then is followed by an Allegro, Grave and finishes with another Allegro in 12/8.

If you don't want to subscribe to our site you can buy this score through PayPal for £4.99

 Buy Now

 The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Members can download the score here

Click "Continue reading" to view the score.


If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Pfeiffer Violin Concerto for Violin and Piano
Mollenhauer The Infant Paganini for Violin and Str...

Related Posts