Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Valentini Concerto Grosso Op. 7 No. 11

Giuseppe Valentini (1681 – 1753), nicknamed Straccioncino (Little Ragamuffin), was an Italian violinist, painter, poet, and composer, though he is known chiefly as a composer of inventive instrumental music.

He composed his 12 Concerti Grossi Op.7 in 1710.

Op.7 No.11 is composed for 4 violins, viola and cello. It is in 8 movements.

If you don't want to subscribe to our site you can buy this score through PayPal for £5.00

Buy Now

The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Members can download the score here

Click "Continue reading" to view the score.


If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Mollenhauer The Boy Paganini for Violin and String...
Ten Have Romance Op 12 No 1 for Violin and Piano

Related Posts