Welcome to, the home of digital string music. Here you can access several hundred string music scores starting at the very low cost of £9.99 for a six months subscription. This site aims to help you spend less time arranging and looking for string music and more time teaching and making music happen.

New scores are added every month and you can even request a score if it's not available. Have a browse through the catalogue and see what scores we have... If you have any questions please do get in touch.

Below you will find our latest additions.

Vieuxtemps Elegie Op. 30 for Viola and String Orchestra

Vieuxtemps Elégie in F minor, Opus 30, was first published in 1854 and was scored for viola or cello and piano.  It is a great piece to place with lyrical phrases and some nifty passages to give your fingers a good workout!

Here is an arrangement for Viola and String Orchestra which I hope you find useful.

Members, download Vieuxtemps Elegie Op. 30 for Viola and String Orchestra for free. 

Not a member?  You can join MyMusicScores from £9.99 and download all of the scores to your computer. Join


Scorch Preview

Sibelius files are no longer supported in Chrome, please use a Microsoft browser to view this score.

If you cannot see the score, get the Sibelius Scorch plug-in here.

Sarasate Introduction and Tarantella for Violin an...
Bull The Herdgirl s Sunday for Cello Octet

Related Posts