Hasse Sinfonie in G minor Op. 5 No. 6

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Johann Adolph Hasse (1699 – 1783) was a well-known, loved and respected figure in his day. Like a lot of well-known figures, when he died, his music almost died with him. Hasse was known as an operatic composer, he composed 56 operas but he also left us a few other works too. Cello, flute, keyboard and oboe concertos and 6 sinfonie a quattro Op. 5.

The PDF contains the scoe and all instrumental parts.

Would you like a printed edition of this score?

We've partnered up with JWPepper. They will print and ship your score for you.

Click here to get a printed edition of this score.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos