Bruch Canzone for Cello and Orchestra Op.55

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Bruch composed Conzane for cello and orchestra in 1889, eight years after his famous, Kol Nedrei.
The PDF file contains the score and all parts, as follows.
Score, Flutes, Oboes, Clarinets in B flat, Bassoons, 2 Horns in F, 2 Horns in B blat, Trumpets in D, Timpani, Solo Cello, Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello and Bass.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos