null Skip to main content

Locatelli Introduzione Teatrale Op. 4 No. 1

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Locatelli composed his opus 4 get of concerto gross in 1735.

The first half are called Introduzione teatrale. They are more like the sinfonia of Vivaldi consisting of 3 movements. Locatelli spent a long time working on the original publications of his works and it's worth noting that in these Introduzione teatrale do not have any double bar lines between the movements suggesting that they should be played without a break. There is no slow movement and the second movement does not use the harpsichord.

The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Would you like a printed edition of this score?

We've partnered up with JWPepper. They will print and ship your score for you.

Click here to get a printed edition of this score.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos