Ysaye Les Neiges d'antan Op. 23 for Violin and String Orchestra

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

 Neiges d'antan Op.23 - “The Snows of Yesteryear” is one of nine poems written by Ysaye. This one was composed in 1914 for solo violin, strings, flute, and 2 horns.

Here is an arrangement for violin and string orchestra.

The PDF file contains the score and all instrumental parts.

Would you like a printed edition of this score?

We've partnered up with JWPepper. They will print and ship your score for you.

Click here to get a printed edition of this score.