Wieniawski Obertass Op. 19 No. 1 for Violin and String Orchestra

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Wieniawski is a titan in the violin world. His pieces inspire violinists to reach their very best. Wieniawski composed a series of smaller works inspired by his native Poland. His Kujawiak in A minor for violin and piano is such a work. Composed in sometime in the 1860s this piece is often used my violin teachers with their pupils.

Here is an arrangement for Violin and String Orchestra

The PDF file contains the score and all parts.

Would you like a printed edition of this score?

We've partnered up with JWPepper. They will print and ship your score for you.

Click here to get a printed edition of this score.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos